Summer Reading Program

Anyone have a summer reading list they made up for themselves?

I just finished When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanoithi and Lucy Kalanithi and will be reviewing it shortly. Spoiler Alert: This is a breathtaking, must-read.

Now onto The Great Gatsby. For me, this is a re-read… it’s one of my favorite stories despite its problems. The re-read this time is for pleasure, and in anticipation of the newest and likely last season of Pretty Little Liars.

Let’s talk books. Comment or send me a message!

Author: maryjanereads

i'm trying.

3 thoughts on “Summer Reading Program”

  1. Great idea to make a Summer reading program! I myself am a big fan of The Great Gatsby! I think you’ve inspired me to realise that it’s time for me to give it another read!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

